Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

DSC_0633.JPG

CONTACT US

The Campus is located in South Salem near the Salem airport and The Hoop at 2065 Madrona Avenue SE Salem OR, 97302. We are minutes from I-5  and Hwy 22.

 
 
 

Restaurant/Reservations

503.584.1789

Monday - Thursday: 11am - 10pm

Friday - Saturday : 11am - 12pm

Sunday : 11am - 9pm  

All Ages welcome until 9:00        -------         Happy Hour: 3 to 5

 

Office

503.385.1985

Monday – Friday 8:30am – 5pm
 

Saturday/Sunday 10am – 5pm

 

TEAM GILGAMESH:

THE RESTAURANT

Restaurant Honcho - Nick Radtke
nick@gilgameshbrewing.com
503-385-1985

Manager - Scott Kohn
campus@gilgameshbrewing.com
503-385-1985

Kitchen Manager - Michael Johnstone
kitchen@gilgameshbrewing.com
 

THE BREWERY

General Manager - Mike Radtke
mike@gilgameshbrewing.com

Head Brewer - Sean Martin
brewer@gilgameshbrewing.com

SALES & EVENTS

Sales Manager - Mat Robertson
mrobertson@gilgameshbrewing.com
503-752-1373

Territory Manager: Mid-valley Downstate -Tony Cratty
tony@gilgameshbrewing.com
503-983-4596

Territory Manager: Portland / North Coast -Tyson McCullum
tyson@gilgameshbrewing.com
503-608-0545

Off Premise Specialist: Valley / Coast - Rex Gamaney
rex@gilgameshbrewing.com
503-551-7958

Events Manager - Chelsea Roberts
events@gilgameshbrewing.com
971-600-8893

Marketing - Matt Radtke
Matt@gilgameshbrewing.com
503-910-3614

THE CAMPUS GROUNDS

Facilities Manager - Lee Radtke
lee@gilgameshbrewing.comm
503-871-8665

Building Super - Tony Monaco                                                                 thesuper@gilgameshbrewing.com