Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

2065 Madrona Avenue Southeast
Salem, OR, 97302
United States

503-584-1789

DSC_0633.JPG

CONTACT US

The Campus is located in South Salem near the Salem airport and The Hoop at 2065 Madrona Avenue SE Salem OR, 97302. We are minutes from I-5  and Hwy 22.

 
 
 

Restaurant/Reservations

503.584.1789

Monday - Thursday: 11am - 10pm

Friday - Saturday : 11am - 12pm

Sunday : 11am - 9pm  

All Ages welcome until 9:00        -------         Happy Hour: 3 to 5

 

Office

503.385.1985

Monday – Friday 8:30am – 5pm
 

Saturday/Sunday 10am – 5pm

 

TEAM GILGAMESH:

THE RESTAURANT

Restaurant Honcho - Nick Radtke
nick@gilgameshbrewing.com
503-385-1985

Manager - Janeth Dimas
campus@gilgameshbrewing.com
503-385-1985

Chef/Kitchen Manager - Michael Johnstone
kitchen@gilgameshbrewing.com
 

THE BREWERY

General Manager - Mike Radtke
mike@gilgameshbrewing.com

Head Brewer - Sean Martin
brewer@gilgameshbrewing.com

Quality Assurance/Shipping - Ryan McVay gilgametrics@gilgameshbrewing.com

SALES & EVENTS

Sales Manager - Mat Robertson
mrobertson@gilgameshbrewing.com
503-752-1373

Territory Manager: Portland / North Coast -Tyson McCullum
tyson@gilgameshbrewing.com
503-608-0545

Territory Manager: Valley/Bend/South Coast - Nic Kephart
nkephart@gilgameshbrewing.com
541-799-4068

Event Manager: Valley / Coast - Rex Gamaney
rex@gilgameshbrewing.com
971-218-6491

Marketing - Matt Radtke
Matt@gilgameshbrewing.com
503-910-3614

THE CAMPUS GROUNDS

Facilities Manager - Lee Radtke
lee@gilgameshbrewing.comm
503-871-8665

Building Super - Tony Monaco                                                                 thesuper@gilgameshbrewing.com